Search
  • WILDWOOD

RECIPES WE LOVE: Updated Often!




A fresh collection of our most coveted recipes. Culinary musings and makings from some of our favourite whole living cooks, wellness advocates and authors - frequently updated with seasonal delights and new finds!



HOLISTIC WELLNESS

  • Golden Mylk Latte http://tasty-yummies.com/anti-inflammatory-turmeric-golden-milk/?m

  • Alkalizing Green Soup https://www.101cookbooks.com/green-soup/

  • Matcha Avocado Smoothie https://goop.com/recipes/matcha-avocado-smoothie/

  • Instant Pot Dynamite Cold Tonic https://www.101cookbooks.com/instant-pot-dynamite-cold-tonic/

  • DIY Herbal Kombucha https://theherbalacademy.com/herbal-kombucha-champagne/

  • Turmeric Lemonade https://theherbalacademy.com/turmeric-lemonade/

  • Wild Ginger Green Smoothie http://thefirstmess.com/2016/06/25/wild-ginger-green-smoothie-recipe/



BAKING AND SWEET TREATS

  • Cornbread Tea Biscuits https://smittenkitchen.com/2018/11/drop-cornbread-biscuits/

  • Fennel Ice Cream https://smittenkitchen.com/2007/11/fennel-ice-cream/

  • Salty Honey Pie http://willtravelmusteat.com/home/2016/2/24/four-twenty-blackbirds-salty-honey-pie



SAVOURY GOODS

  • Sunflower Seed Pâté https://www.101cookbooks.com/seed-pate-recipe/

  • Herb Infused Broth https://theherbalacademy.com/diy-herbal-infused-broth/

  • Creamy Lentils with Mushrooms and Kale http://thefirstmess.com/2016/01/13/creamy-french-lentils-with-mushrooms-and-kale-recipe/






91 views

WILDWOOD is a grassroots apothecary and herb craft studio creating small-batch, healing care potions, infused with magic in the heart of Wellington County. 

 

Unapologetically Analog. We embrace the old ways. Handcrafting our organic formulas slowly, and with the utmost of care, using the purest and most wholesome botanicals, rare essences, and house-distilled whole plant extracts. Our flora is wild gathered from hedgerows and tenderly dried from the rafters in our stone crofters cottage. No automation, no machines. Simple hand tools, carved wooden spoons, an heirloom mortar and pestle of worn stone, and pruning shears of burnished brass, stored in the whitewashed antique bakers cabinet in our stillroom. 

Follow our studio journey @SacredWildwood

  • Black Instagram Icon

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER FOR WILD HERBAL RECIPES, HEDGE-WITCHERY, EXCLUSIVE OFFERS AND MORE!

PLUS, ENJOY 10% OFF YOUR NEXT ORDER!

© 2020 by WILDWOOD

0